Innovation

atelier-innovation

ONE MOTTO: ALWAYS A STEP AHEAD

SADEV rises to every new challenge of competition. Motivated and efficient, our team creates innovative products and solutions that will meet the demands of tomorrow. Anticipating, innovating and investing, SADEV responds to each technological challenge with renewed ambition.

SADEV thinks ahead today to keep its lead tomorrow.

 

161-SADEV-ATELIER

 

Qualified men and women

At SADEV, innovation is down to people. The men and women at SADEV are trained and qualified to innovate on a daily basis. Our team studies, designs and produces transmissions for motorsport.

Sales personnel, engineers and production work together effectively to guarantee follow-up, a high level of reactivity and constant, irreproachable quality in line with our customers’ expectations.

Innovation – a genuine driving force for SADEV – enables us to offer high-performance, advanced products for private individuals and car manufacturers.

 

 

 

 

An innovative manufacturing process: machines and software based on the latest technologies

SADEV has full control over the entire process and the complexity of the equipment required to manufacture transmission systems and their advanced components. The entire production process is carried out in workshops in order to offer our customers exemplary, constant quality along with impeccable traceability. As we have our own machining, heat treatment, cutting and grinding units, we are always able to address even the most demanding requirements of our market. With our high-performance software and latest-generation machines, we are able to custom make all our components.

 

108-SADEV-ATELIER

Transmission production: a genuine craft

SADEV also has a fully-automated complete installation dedicated to vacuum heat treatment that operates 24h/24. The laboratory controls and validates processes, as well the results of treatments, then verifies the quality of the metallurgical properties of each of the materials used.

Keen to incorporate the highest-performance technology in all areas, SADEV has opted to use vacuum electron beam welding. This equipment makes it possible to perform extremely precise welding operations and enables designers to push back the limits when it comes to creating complex parts.

Finally, SADEV operates a diversified grinding unit capable of grinding using the hard turning or mould method. In addition to their cutting function, our KLINGENBERG CNC and LIEBHERR CNC, units perform gear teeth grinding.

Control of gear teeth is performed on a P26 and P40 test bench capable of downloading corrective values onto the machines, thereby ensuring continuously improved quality.

 

SADEV – permanent innovation

Since being at the cutting edge is not enough, SADEV is constantly developing new product ranges combining mechanics with electronics, with hydraulic, electric and pneumatic sources.

Hence SADEV, the transmission specialist, constantly carries out research, develops, creates, produces and innovates, always in line with consistently high standards and performance levels. The latter are achieved thanks to competent people and the company’s excellent command of techniques and technologies.

Innovation

atelier-innovation

UNE DEVISE : TOUJOURS UN TEMPS D’AVANCE

SADEV, s’attaque aux nouveaux challenges de la compétition. Avec efficacité et envie, les équipes créent des produits et solutions innovantes qui répondront aux exigences de demain. Anticiper, innover, investir, SADEV relève tous les défis technologiques avec une ambition décuplée.

SADEV anticipe aujourd’hui pour être toujours le meilleur demain

 

161-SADEV-ATELIER

 

Des hommes et des femmes qualifiés

Chez SADEV, l’innovation passe par l’humain. Les hommes et femmes SADEV sont formés et qualifiés pour innover au quotidien. Notre équipe étudie, conçoit et produit des boites de vitesses pour le sport automobile.

Les commerciaux, les ingénieurs et la production collaborent efficacement pour garantir un suivi, une réactivité et un niveau de qualité constant et irréprochables répondant aux attentes de nos clients.

L’innovation, véritable force de SADEV, nous permet d’offrir des produits performants et aboutis pour les particuliers et les constructeurs automobiles.

 


 

Un processus de fabrication innovant : machines et logiciels dernières technologies

SADEV maîtrise en totalité le process et la complexité des équipements nécessaire à la fabrication des boites de vitesses et de ses équipements de pointe. L’ensemble de la production est assuré dans les ateliers afin d’offrir à nos clients une qualité exemplaire et constante, ainsi qu’une traçabilité irréprochable. Possédant nos propres unités d’usinage, de traitement thermique, de taillage et de rectification, nous sommes en permanence capable de répondre à la moindre exigence de notre domaine d’activité. Avec nos logiciels performants et machines dernières générations, nous pouvons fabriquer toutes les pièces sur mesure.

 

108-SADEV-ATELIER

La production de boites de vitesses : un travail d’orfèvre

SADEV dispose d’une installation complète dédiée au traitement thermique sous vide entièrement informatisée et fonctionnant 24h/24. Le laboratoire contrôle et valide les process, ainsi que les résultats des traitements, puis s’assure de la qualité des propriétés métallurgiques de chacun des matériaux utilisés.

Soucieux d’intégrer la technologie la plus performante dans tous les domaines, SADEV a opté pour la soudure par faisceau d’électrons sous vide. Cet équipement de pointe permet de réaliser des soudures d’une précision extrême et autorise les concepteurs à repousser les limites de la création de pièces complexes.

Enfin, SADEV exploite une cellule de rectification diversifiée capable d’effectuer des rectifications par tournage dur ou avec meule. Nos unités KLINGENBERG CNC et LIEBHERR CNC, en plus de leur fonction taillage, exécutent la fonction rectification denture.

Le contrôle de denture est réalisé sur un banc P26 et P40 pouvant télécharger les valeurs correctives sur les machines assurant ainsi, une qualité en constante évolution.

 

SADEV, une innovation permanente

Et puisqu’être à la pointe c’est déjà prendre du retard, SADEV n’a de cesse de développer de nouvelles gammes de produits couplant la mécanique à l’électronique avec des sources hydrauliques, électriques et pneumatiques.

Ainsi donc, SADEV, le spécialiste de la boite de vitesses, recherche, développe, créer, produit, innove et ce toujours avec des exigences et des performances élevées et constantes. Ces dernières sont dues à des hommes compétents et à des techniques et technologies parfaitement maitrisées.