Slogan

More excellence for more performance

ONE PASSION – VICTORY

The exhilaration of pushing your performance to the limit. The thrill of every second shaved off your time. Learning from every obstacle. Sharing the joy of success and the pride of achievement.

SADEV has just one goal – to make sure you win.

Our victories make SADEV a benchmark in the world of motorsport. SADEV, the pleasure and passion of racing.

Discover
Victoire
Let's share the victory

ONE AMBITION – TO HELP YOU WIN

Putting your trust in us means aiming for victory. SADEV has an exceptional record in supplying innovative engineering to prestigious drivers and vehicle equipment suppliers. Challenging ourselves to give you the best means pushing our limits every day. Our mission is to give you the best to optimise your performance and drive you to victory.

See applications
Véhicules
3 titres mondiaux en WRX
4 titres mondiaux en WRC
3 titres mondiaux en WTCC
4 titres mondiaux en FORMULA E
3 titres mondiaux en TCR

HISTORY IS WRITTEN BY INDIVIDUAL TALENTS

As Passionate founders, a proud and committed team: SADEV's men and women have always been driven by the same passion for motor racing. They are the DNA of the company, united by the same shared goal. Our dedicated team is ready for any challenge. Our close-knit family has built, and will continue to build the excellence of SADEV.

Our passionate founders

ONE PROMISE – TO ALWAYS GIVE OUR BEST

A keen eye for detail, refined assembly process, and precise engineering – the perfect illustration of SADEV's expertise. This unique level of skill requires complete mastery at every stage of the design. With the strength of its fully-integrated process, SADEV offers you its technical command, supporting its constant quest for perfection and performance.

Our expertise

ONE DEMAND – EXCELLENCE OR NOTHING

Each transmission is an individual masterpiece, SADEV's transmissions excel in their reliability while meeting demanding standards. Maximum performance is achieved through our mechanical engineering of materials, and our state of the art equipment. Every SADEV product is defined by its level of technology, and its excellence in performance. As precise as they are reliable, these high-tech masterpieces are the key to your victory.

Custom made
visuel-section-5
Décomposé

ONE MOTTO – ALWAYS A STEP AHEAD

SADEV rises to every new challenge and demand of competition, with efficiency and enthusiasm, to create innovative products and solutions that will meet the needs of tomorrow. Anticipating, innovating and investing, SADEV responds to each technological challenge with renewed ambition. SADEV means thinking ahead today to stay out in the lead tomorrow.

Our time ahead

Slogan

Plus d'excellence pour plus de performance

Une même passion, la victoire

Vivre le plaisir intense de pousser la performance à sa limite. Vibrer pour chaque seconde gagnée. Apprendre à chaque difficulté. Partager la joie du succès et la fierté de la réussite.

SADEV n’a qu’un seul but : vous faire gagner

Ses victoires en font une référence du sport automobile. SADEV, le plaisir et la passion de la compétition.

Découvrir
Victoire
Partageons la victoire

UNE AMBITION, VOUS ACCOMPAGNER VERS LA VICTOIRE

Nous faire confiance, c’est viser la victoire.

SADEV affiche un palmarès d’exception en fournissant une mécanique hors norme aux plus prestigieux pilotes et équipementiers automobiles. Se donner le challenge de vous procurer le meilleur implique un dépassement de soi au quotidien. Notre vocation : vous donner le meilleur pour optimiser vos performances et vous conduire vers la victoire.

Voir les applications
Véhicules
3 titres mondiaux en WRX
4 titres mondiaux en WRC
3 titres mondiaux en WTCC
4 titres mondiaux en FORMULA E
3 titres mondiaux en TCR

L'HISTOIRE S'ÉCRIT GRÂCE AUX TALENTS DE CHACUN

Des fondateurs passionnés, une équipe impliquée et fière : les hommes et les femmes de SADEV sont depuis toujours animés par la même passion pour la course automobile. Ils sont l’ADN de l’entreprise unis par cette aventure commune. Des équipes engagées au quotidien et prêtes à relever tous les défis. Des équipes soudées qui ont fait, font et feront demain encore l’excellence SADEV.

Nos fondateurs passionnés

UNE PROMESSE, TOUJOURS DONNER LE MEILLEUR

Amour du détail, finesse de l’assemblage, précision des réglages : l’illustration parfaite de l’expertise SADEV. Ce savoir-faire unique nécessite une maitrise complète de chaque étape de la conception. Fort de son process intégré, SADEV vous apporte sa connaissance, son capital technique et vise constamment la perfection et la performance.

Notre expertise

UNE EXIGENCE, L'EXCELLENCE SINON RIEN

Véritables pièces maîtresses, les boites de vitesses SADEV excellent par leur niveau d’exigence et leur fiabilité. Un niveau maximal atteint grâce au travail des alliages, à la qualité et la capacité du parc machines, à la modernité des outils. Chaque produit SADEV se définit par sa technicité, son excellence et son audace. Aussi précis que fiables, ces bijoux de précision et de technologie sont la clé de votre victoire.

Le sur-mesure
visuel-section-5
Décomposé

UNE DEVISE : TOUJOURS UN TEMPS D'AVANCE

SADEV s’attaque aux nouveaux challenges et exigences de la compétition avec efficacité et envie pour créer des produits et solutions innovantes qui répondront aux besoins de demain. Anticiper, innover, investir, SADEV relève tous les défis technologiques avec une ambition décuplée.

SADEV, c’est anticiper aujourd’hui pour être toujours le meilleur demain.

Notre temps d'avance